Store List

No vendor found!

Spilhaus Multi-brand Stores

Spilhaus Cavendish Square

Store Number: 061 414 7150
Address: Shop G52, Cavendish Square Dreyer Street, Claremont 7700
Email: cavendish@spilhaus.co.za

Spilhaus Constantia Village

Store Number: 021 794 0491 087 150 6803 021 794 0487
Address: Shop 22 A & B,Constantia Village Shopping Centre ,Constantia Main Road Constantia,7800
Email: constantia@spilhaus.co.za

Spilhaus Greenstone

Store Number: 087 150 6806 011 452 0859
Address: Shop U95 Greenstone Mall,Cnr of Modderdam Rd & Van Riebeeck Ave,Greenstone Hill,Edenvale,1609
Email: greenstone@spilhaus.co.za

Spilhaus Hyde Park

Store Number: 011 325 4091
Address: Shop 11, Level 4, Hyde Park Corner,Jan Smuts Drive,Hyde Park 2196, Email: hydepark@spilhaus.co.za

Spilhaus Kramerville

Store Number: 081 251 9903
Address: Unit M101, Mezzanine Floor, Block A Building 6, Kramerville Corner, Cnr Kramer & Desmond Streets, Kramerville, 2090
Email: kramerville@spilhaus.co.za

Spilhaus Menlyn Park

Store Number: 087 150 6812 012 368 1243
Address: Shop G114 Menlyn Park Shopping Centre,Pretoria
Email: menlyn@spilhaus.co.za

Spilhaus Rosebank

Store Number: 087 150 6808 011 880 1587
Address: Shop 218 – 219,Rosebank Mall,50 Bath Ave,Johannesburg,2194 Email: rosebank@spilhaus.co.za

Spilhaus Waterfront

Store Number: 087 150 6809 021 425 4102
Address: Shop 6144, Victoria Wharf V & A Waterfront,8000
Email: waterfront@spilhaus.co.za

Spilhaus Woodlands

Store Number: 087 150 6813 012 997 1040
Address: Shop 202,Woodlands Shopping Centre,Pretoria East
Email: woodlands@spilhaus.co.za

Swarovski Mono-Brand Stores

Swarovski Canal Walk

Store Number: 087 150 6800 021 551 3811
Address: Shop 148,Canal Walk, Sable Road Milnerton,7441
Email: swarovski.canalwalk@spilhaus.co.za

Swarovski Cavendish

Store Number: 081 214 8558
Address: Shop G52, Cavendish Square Dreyer Street, Claremont 7700
Email: swarovski.cavendish@spilhaus.co.za

Swarovski Cresta

Store Number: 087 150 6804 011 478 0837
Address: Shop U12B,Cresta Shopping Centre,Randburg,2194
Email: swarovski.cresta@spilhaus.co.za

Swarovski Eastgate

Store Number: 087 806 6997 081 318 1666
Address: Shop U10 & U10A Upper Level, Eastgate Shopping Centre, Bradford Road, Bedfordview, Johannesburg, 2008
Email: swarovski.eastgate@spilhaus.co.za

Swarovski Fourways

Store Number: 061 415 7310 087 150 1393
Address: Shop 55 Ground Level, Fourways Mall, Cnr William Nicol and Fourways Boulevard
Email: swarovski.fourways@spilhaus.co.za

Swarovski Fourways Kiosk

Store Number: 087 149 4862
Address: Shop LK 15 Lower Level, Fourways Mall, Cnr William Nicol and Fourways Boulevard
Email: swarovski.kioskfourways@spilhaus.co.za

Swarovski Menlyn

Store Number: 087 808 2311 / 061 417 7458
Address: Shop G68 Menlyn Park Shopping Centre, Cnr Atterbury Rd and Louis Ave. Menlyn, PTA
Email: swarovski.menlyn@spilhaus.co.za

Swarovski Paarl

Store Number: 061 415 8311
Address: Shop 44 Paarl Mall, Cecilia street, Paarl, Western Cape 7646
Email: swarovski.paarl@spilhaus.co.za

Swarovski Sandton City

Store Number: 087 150 6815
Address: Shop L58 Sandton City  Sandton 2146
Email: swarovski.sandton@spilhaus.co.za

Swarovski Somerset

Store Number: 087 808 2305
Address: Shop 56a, Somerset Mall Cnr N2 and R44,Somerset West, Western Cape
Email: swarovski.somerset@spilhaus.co.za

This site is supported by Freshive Digital Agency. If you have any issues, please contact us on hello@freshive.co.za